Art Libraries Society of North America | Mountain West Chapter
 
 
2018 Membership Directory

 

Nicole Beatty
Arts and Humanities Librarian
Stewart Library, Weber State University, Ogden, UT
nicolebeatty@weber.edu

Joan M. Benedetti
Santa Fe, NM
benedettij@comcast.net

Rachel Castro
Assistant Librarian, Research & Writing
University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ
castro2@email.arizona.edu

Mary Chapman
Humanities Reference Specialist
Harold B. Lee Library
Brigham Young University, Provo, UT
mary_chapman@byu.edu

Elizabeth Ehrnst
Archives and Digital Collections Librarian
Georgia O’Keeffe Museum, Santa Fe, NM
eehrnst@okeeffemuseum.org

Greg Hatch
Head of Creativity & Innovation Services
J. Willard Marriott Library
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
greg.hatch@utah.edu

Catherine Jansen
Santa Fe, NM
Nlkittyjansen@gmail.com

Maryhelen Jones
Rio Rancho, NM
maryhelenjones2622@gmail.com

Peggy Keeran
Arts and Humanities Reference Librarian
Penrose Library
University of Denver, Denver, CO
peggy.keeran@du.edu

Luke Leither
Art & Architecture Librarian
J. Willard Marriott Library
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
luke.leither@utah.edu

Jill McCleary
Archivist, Archive of Visual Arts
University of Arizona Museum of Art, Tucson, AZ
jillmccleary@email.arizona.edu

Amanda Meeks
Teaching, Learning, and Research Services Librarian for Arts and Humanities
Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ
amanda.meeks@nau.edu

Valerie Nye
Library Director
Institute of American Indian Arts
Santa Fe, NM
vnye@iaia.edu

Vaughan Hennen
Digital Design/Access Librarian
Dakota State University
Madison, SD
vaughan.hennen@dsu.edu

Rebecca Potance
Librarian, Archivist, Webmaster
New Mexico Museum of Art
Santa Fe, NM
rebecca.potance@state.nm.us

Christiane Erbolato Ramsey
Visual Arts Librarian
Harold B. Lee Library
Brigham Young University, Provo, UT
chris_ramsey@byu.edu

Tom Riedel
Interim Dean of the Library
Regis University, Denver, CO
triedel@regis.edu

Elizabeth Smart
Humanities & Media Arts Librarian
Harold B. Lee Library
Brigham Young University, Provo, UT
elizabeth_smart@byu.edu

Karna Southall
MLIS candidate
University of Denver, Denver, CO
karna.southall@du.edu

Eumie Imm Stroukoff
eistroukoff@gmail.com

Kay Teel
Metadata Librarian
Stanford University, Stanford, CA
kteel@stanford.edu

Alexander Watkins
Art & Architecture Librarian
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO
alexander.watkins@colorado.edu

 
Last updated: 14 March 2018