Art Libraries Society of North America | Mountain West Chapter
 
 
2016 Membership Directory

 

Nicole Beatty
Arts and Humanities Librarian
Stewart Library, Weber State University, Ogden, UT
nicolebeatty@weber.edu

Joan M. Benedetti
Santa Fe, NM
benedettij@comcast.net

John Burns
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Dixie State University Library
St. George, UT
burns@dixie.edu

Caroline Dechert
Senior Librarian, Bartlett Library
Museum of International Folk Art, Santa Fe, NM
caroline.dechert@state.nm.us

Elizabeth Ehrnst
Archives and Digital Collections Librarian
Georgia O’Keeffe Museum, Santa Fe, NM
eehrnst@okeeffemuseum.org

Greg Hatch
Head of Fine Arts and Architecture
J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
greg.hatch@utah.edu

Eumie Imm Stroukoff
Emily Fisher Landau Director, Research Center
Georgia O'Keeffe Museum, Santa Fe, NM
estroukoff@okeeffemuseum.org

Jennifer James
Librarian
Institute of American Indian Arts Library, Santa Fe, NM 
jjames@iaia.edu

Kitty Jansen
Santa Fe, NM
317-908-3061

Maryhelen Jones
Rio Rancho, NM
maryhelenjones2622@gmail.com

Peggy Keeran
Arts and Humanities Reference Librarian
Penrose Library, University of Denver, Denver, CO
peggy.keeran@du.edu

Heather Kline
Outreach & Collections Specialist
Bunting Visual Resources Library
University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM
heather9387@yahoo.com

Luke Leither
Art & Architecture Librarian
Marriott Library
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
luke.leither@utah.edu

Jennifer Mayer
Arts and Gender Studies Librarian, Research & Instruction
University of Wyoming Libraries, Laramie, WY
mayerj@uwyo.edu

Jessica Mlotkowski
Librarian Public Services & Cataloging
Institute of American Indian Arts Library, Santa Fe, NM
jessica.mlotkowski@iaia.edu

Rebecca Potance
Librarian
New Mexico Museum of Art, Santa Fe, NM
rebecca.potance@state.nm.us

Christiane Erbolato Ramsey
Fine Arts Librarian
Harold B. Lee Library
Brigham Young University, Provo, UT
chris_ramsey@byu.edu

Tom Riedel
Distance Services Librarian
Regis University, Denver, CO
triedel@regis.edu

Heather Seneff
Director of Visual Media
School of Art and Art History, University of Denver
2121 E. Asbury Ave
Denver, CO 80208
hseneff@du.edu

Kay Teel
Metadata Librarian
Stanford University, Stanford, CA
kteel@stanford.edu

Margaret Van Dyk
Director of Library Services, Fogelson Library
Santa Fe University of Arts & Design, Santa Fe, NM
margaret.vandyk@santafeuniversity.edu

Alexander Watkins
Art & Architecture Librarian
University of Colorado, Boulder, CO
alexander.watkins@colorado.edu

Emily Weirich
Associate Librarian for Research Services,
University of Arizona Center for Creative Photography
Tucson, AZ
weiriche@ccp.arizona.edu

 

 
Last updated: 11 October 2016