home | registration | program | travel/ hotel | about Denver | exhibitors | sponsors | silent auction | volunteers | blog | contacts | arlis/na

 

Contacts
  HEADQUARTERS

ARLIS/NA HQ
c/o McPhersonClarke  
#200, 6 Crowfoot Circle N.W.
Calgary, AB  T3G 2T3
Canada

Toll-Free Phone: +1- 800-817-0621
Fax: +1-403-541-0915

 

Denver 2008 Conference

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs:
Peggy Keeran, pkeeran@du.edu
Tom Riedel, triedel@regis.edu

Program Co-Chairs:
Jeanne Brown, jeanne.brown@unlv.edu
Mary Graham, megraham@email.arizona.edu

Conference Manager:
Susan Rawlyk, arlisna@mcphersonclarke.com

Exhibits Coordinator:
Eumie Imm-Stroukoff, eumie@okeeffemuseum.org

Local Development Coordinator:
Jennifer Parker, Jennifer.Parker@Colorado.edu

Restaurant Guide:
Susan Ferrer-Vinent, sferrer-vinent@denverartmuseum.org

Proceedings:
Betsy Peck Learned, elearned@rwu.edu

Publicity Coordinator:
Paula Wolfe, wolfep@u.library.arizona.edu

Raffle/Silent Auction Coordinator:
Nancy Pistorius, pistoriu@unm.edu

Registration/Hospitality Desk Coordinator:
Lisa Blankenship, lisa.blankenship@unco.edu

Special Events Coordinators:
Jennifer Parker, Jennifer.Parker@Colorado.edu
Leslie Trumble, ltrumble@du.edu

Tours Coordinator:
Nancy Simon, nsimon@idcomm.com

Web Coordinators:
Chris Ramsey, chris_ramsey@byu.edu
Bethany Sewell, Bethany.Sewell@du.edu

 

 
home | registration | program | travel/ hotel | about Denver | exhibitors | sponsors | silent auction | volunteers | blog | contacts | arlis/na